Social Nerwork

e-mail: info@btaprague.com
e-mail: info@btaprague.com

Players

NedNed Mandel – I am from Washington US, and started playing tennis at 8 in Chevy Chase, Maryland. I am currently in my third season as a member of the Trinity College Men’s tennis team in Hartford, Connecticut. I have been a starter in both singles and doubles for the Bantams in each of his first two seasons, playing anywhere between 1 and 3 singles and doubles during his sophomore year.I have a US singles career high ranking of 280. Before coming to Trinity, I helped my high school team, the Potomac School in McLean, Virginia, win the Virginia private school state championship in 2011. I am majoring in Urban Studies at Trinity.

 

 

CheeJunCJ – I am from Singapore and I’m currently studying Sports Management at New York University. I represent my college at the Division 3 level and I have played numerous international and local tournaments as a junior. I represented Singapore in the 2007 and 2010 Davis Cup, and the 2006 Junior Davis Cup as well. Reached a career high of 546 in the ITF Junior Rankings in 2008 and was ranked the number 1 U-18 Junior in Singapore in 2007-08.

 

 

ConnorConnor Hudson – I am from Denver, Colorado where I grew up playing tennis from the age of 8. I reached the number 1 ranking in the Boy’s 18 division in Colorado when I was 17. And shortly afterward headed off to study and play tennis at Pomona college, a division III school in Claremont, CA. I played at the #3 singles and #2 doubles positions and I was ranked 8 in doubles and in the top 30 for singles in the West Region division.

 

 

DylanDylan Schlesinger – I am from Miami Fl. I play for Brandeis University in Waltham, MA. I have played tennis competitively for 9 years. I am a double major in Film and English and a double minor in Theater and Legal Studies.

 

 

 

Layla

Layla Rawji– I was born in Toronto, Canada, and have been playing tennis since I was 4 years old. I have been training with the British Tennis Academy since 2009. I am a junior at the International School of Prague and play varsity singles for the tennis team. I am currently in the IB program and I am hoping to go to university in the US and play tennis in college.

 

 

 

Luke Gensburg – I am an American college tennis player and have been playing tennis competitively since I was 11 years old. I am 20 years old and am going to be a junior at Division 1 Colgate University in Hamilton, New York. I have played first singles and all three doubles positions for Colgate in my first two years at the school. I received the Patriot League Rookie of the Year award in 2011 as the conference’s most outstanding freshman player, and also was voted onto the All-Patriot League First Team playing all of my matches at first singles and #2/3 doubles. This past year, I was again voted to the All-Patriot League First Team playing solely at first singles, and mostly at #1/2 doubles. I have accumulated some significant wins in college, including defeating Brown University’s Brandon Burke (Career High 78 ITF combined ranking), Lehigh’s Troy List (Former Patriot League Player of the Year), Army’s Asika Isoh (Reigning Patriot League Player of the Year and Top 25 US Junior according to tennisrecruiting.net for the Class of 2010), and many others. I am from Glencoe, IL, which is a northern suburb of Chicago, and participated in USTA tournaments playing in the Midwest Section. I finished my junior tennis career as a top 150 Junior in the US for the class of 2010, top 20 in the Midwest, and top 10 in the state of Illinois (according to tennisrecruiting). I have aspirations to try and play professionally after college.